Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Varano's Ristorante Italiano. We'd love to have your feedback!

Varano's Ristorante Italiano

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Varano's Ristorante Italiano and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Lam73 3 months ago

14oz Apple Cider Brined Pork Chop with a Maple Rosemary Sauce

Excellent dinner tonight, first time eating here, we had the pork chop and the eggplant parmigiana. Waitress was extremely friendly and helpful. Definitely will return!

Maura 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

I always enjoy going to Varanos. The service is always friendly and the food is delicious. My favorite dish is the park which is a nicely thin chicken breast perfectly golden brown with just the right amount of delicious sauce and melted cheese.

Kat3266 3 months ago

Seafood Fettucini

My dinner was so delicious. It was very flavorful. Atmosphere and service was wonderful. Varano's is one of the main reasons I want to travel back to Wells, Maine. Not only is it beautiful there but next time I'll be sure I make time for more than just one dinner at Varano's. Thank you for the time your staff took to make sure our evening out was the best. 5 stars!! From Ohio

Mooresaloon1 4 months ago

Frutti Di Mare

I love the heat to this dish! The flavors of all the seafood (shrimp, clams, mussels, shrimp) blend to perfection with the linguine and red sauce. This is an amazing dish which I have never seen in any other Italian restaurant. Perfect!

Clocksareme 4 months ago

Gnocchi Saute

Dinner was awesome. Waitress Patti was awesome. We are from California and we go to Varano's 3 to 4 times with each visit. So far this year makes 7 times. Just love it. Food is always great, atmosphere is fun and friendly. Your treated like family which makes the meal and overall experience the reason you too will be returning.

Stuartwolf1 3 months ago

Veal Parmesan

Can't wait for next trip , always great, afraid to have anything else

Komahoney 3 months ago

Side of Meatballs

Unbelievable! So good, moist, could eat forever! Can't not order them when we eat at Varanos!

Jtgrb 4 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

As always, excellent meal! Huge serving size-just as delicious the next day, as a second meal!

Nelda 4 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Our whole group loved this dish, Best I have ever had. Got Lasagna to go and it was excellent also. Wait staff was sooo friendly and helpful. Don't miss out and give this place a try!!!

Tinacoombs23 4 months ago

Homemade Meatballs

Best Meatballs and sauce you'll ever taste!! 💕😋 Bread and dipping oil was superb, and veal was outstanding!! Wonderful Dinner!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA